Talheim Apartments

Holidays in Tyrol

Talheim Apartments

Holidays in Tyrol

Talheim Apartments

Holidays in Tyrol

Talheim Apartments

Holidays in Tyrol

Talheim Apartments

Holidays in Tyrol

Welcome at the Talheim Apartements !

Holiday pleasure for the whole family

Since 1960 guests come and visit the Haus Talheim. In the year 2016 a complete reconstruction of the house started and now there are three new, comfortable apartments in different sizes to feel at home for the whole family. The high quality equipment in the apartments join rustical tyrolean ambience with modern design. You will live at the edge of the center in Auffach, Wildschönau, the relaxing high valley within the Kitzbüheler Alps in Tirol. From the highway Inntal-Autobahn A12 you will reach us within 20 minutes by car or you can also arrive by public bus transport.

 

Directly at the ski piste and the gondola station

The Talheim Apartments are located only about 200m away for the valley station of the Schatzberglift, the direct entry to the skiing area Ski Juwel Alpbachtal Wildschönau. In the winter season the Talheim Apartments are a perfect starting and ending point for skiing pleasure in one of the top skiing areas in Tirol. Valley runs and even toboggan runs end very closely to the apartments as well as the local cross-country track. In summer it is perfectly located to start adventurous hikes into the surrounding world of mountains.

 

Central location in Auffach

Due to being so close to the center of Auffach, you can quickly reach restaurants, the bank, ski schools, bus stops and the local mini-train Bummelbahn. Therefore, not only you but also your car can take a break. Chosen restaurants offer our guests a special  halfboard: Great meals for cheap prices!

 

THE TALHEIM APARTMENTS

Holidays in the heart of the Kitzbuhel Alps !

Talheim Appartements

Schatzberg

31m2 - up to 2 persons

1 double room, , eat-in kitchen, balcony

Details
Talheim Appartements

Kundler Klamm

44m2 - up to 4 persons

2 double rooms, eat-in kitchen, vestibule, balcony

Details
Talheim Appartements

Schönanger

57m2 - up to 4 persons

2 double rooms, living room, kitchen, 2 balconies

Details

Ferienwohnungen Talheim Wildschönau

Ferienwohnungen Talheim Appartements

Urlaub in Tirol

Ferienwohnungen Talheim Wildschönau

Ferienwohnungen Talheim Appartements

Urlaub in Tirol

Ferienwohnungen Talheim Wildschönau

Ferienwohnungen Talheim Appartements

Urlaub in Tirol

Ferienwohnungen Talheim Wildschönau

Ferienwohnungen Talheim Appartements

Urlaub in Tirol

Ferienwohnungen Talheim Wildschönau

Ferienwohnungen Talheim Appartements

Urlaub in Tirol

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN IN DEN
TALHEIM APPARTEMENTS !

Urlaubsvergnügen für die ganze Familie

Seit 1960 werden im Haus Talheim Urlaubsgäste beherbergt. Im Jahr 2016 erfolgte ein Totalumbau des Hauses. Damit stehen nun drei neue, gemütliche Ferienwohnungen in verschiedenen Größen zum Wohlfühlen für die ganze Familie zur Verfügung. Die hochwertig ausgestattenden Appartements verbinden Tiroler Rustikalität mit modernem Design. Sie wohnen am Rande des Dorfzentrums von Auffach in der Wildschönau, dem aufregend entspannendem Hochtal in den Kitzbühler Alpen in Tirol. Zu erreichen in ca. 20 Minuten von der Inntal-Autobahn A12, eine Anreise ist mit dem PKW oder öffentlichem Bus möglich.

Auszeichnung Talheim Appartements als einen erstklassigen Betrieb mit TOP-Ausstattung für gehobene Wohnansprü

Direkt an Schipiste und Bergbahn

Die Talheim Appartements befinden sich nur 200m von der Talstation der Schatzbergbahn, dem Einstieg zum Skijuwel Alpbachtal Wildschönau, entfernt. Das Haus ist damit im Winter ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für das Schivergnügen in einem der Top-Skigebiete Tirols und im Sommer der Startpunkt für erlebnisreiche Wanderungen in die umliegende Bergwelt. Schiabfahrten und Rodelbahn enden in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hauses, die Langlaufloipe ist ebenfalls in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar.

Zentrale Lage in Auffach

Durch die Nähe zum Dorfzentrum sind Restaurants, Bank, Schischulen, Schiverleih und SPAR-Geschäft, Brot-Shop. Haltestellen von öffentlichen Bus und Bummelbahn u.v.m. in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Ihr Auto kann damit ebenfalls Urlaub machen. Ausgesuchte Restaurants bieten unseren Gästen eine Halbpension der besonderen Art: Günstige Speisen zu Superpreisen!

DIE TALHEIM APPARTEMENTS

Urlaub im Herzen der Kitzbüheler Alpen !

Talheim Appartements

Schatzberg

31m2 - bis 2 Personen

1 DoZi, Wohnküche, Bad/WC, Balkon

Details
Talheim Appartements

Kundler Klamm

44m2 - bis 4 Personen

2 DoZi, Wohnküche, Vorraum, Bad/WC, Balkon

Details
Talheim Appartements

Schönanger

57m2 - bis 4 Personen

2 DoZi, Wohnzimmer, Küche, Bad/WC, 2 Balkone

Details

KONTAKT

Wir sind für Sie da !

Dorf, Auffach 168 ,   A - 6313 Wildschönau
Tel.: +43 664 8552245
Ansprechperson: Karina Breitenlechner
Sie können uns gerne eine E-Mail schreiben
Email: karina.breitenlechner@chello.at